Too many thoughts. Talked to B today… but had to take R, so we couldn’t talk about much. I really needed to talk to her and not being able to sort of… made me really sad. I’m supposed to see her on Friday. She took a couple photos of him on her cell phone and one of little R and I.

Which made me feel kind of special.

^ This is the one I took. He looks so cute…

Other than that I am feeling a little… strange. I applied to OSU for photography starting fall 2008. I have to wait to hear from them. I am nervous. I’d love to do it, but we’ll see. I am working on my website portfolio at the moment–so I guess once that’s done I’ll feel better. Plus I am trying to work on my book, but little R doesn’t make it easy!!

I feel so disconnected from everyone at the moment. I feel on the edge of some mammoth breakthrough that will allow me to finally conquer so many things. But, I also feel so terribly afraid to take that final step. I am not even really sure what that step entails, I just know I don’t feel ready to take it.Sometimes, denial isn’t such a bad thing.

“If you can dream it, you can do it. Your limits are all within yourself.” – Brian Tracy

