I was sure I updated this again after my last post–I guess I’m blogging in my sleep or something 😉

Well, the bone scan came back normal by some amazing miracle. The new medication the Dr gave me is really helping me to sleep–though it’s taking some getting used to. I feel tired and sick when I awake every day and it takes most of the day for that feeling to go away.

I got a couple of awesome books from Ruby–both by HHDL. “How to See Yourself as You Really Are” and “The Art of Happiness”. So, with the Tibetan Book of the Dead, and the The Tibetan Book of Living and Dying, I have quite a lot of reading to do!

I go back to school in a week. I am really not ready for it. Nothing has been solved in this time off (except perhaps the vitamin D problem–which will take time to improve) and I have to go back and start all over. I am worried about going to India and missing so many classes. I am worried about leaving my husband and son (even though this is such a once in a lifetime opportunity). I am so mixed up about everything. I’ll miss six classes for most of my subjects. That’s a lot of work. I’m scared my professors will create a fuss and tell me I can’t take their classes if I miss that much work. I’m hoping to take work with me, or complete some things early. I’ll be working really hard before I go and when I get back. There’s one professor in particular I’m worried about, but I can always drop his class if it’s a problem. I’m going to email them all next week and hear what they have to say on the matter.

Okay, well I’m off to finish my morning cup of coffee and read some HHDL before deciding what to do with the day.

